EF 50mm f/1.8 II

12100

I bought a nice new lens for my camera some weeks ago. It’s a basic 50mm lens, but with a quite wide aperture, 1.8. Perfect for taking portraits and pictures with short depth of field.

I was adventurous enough to take my camera with me to a couple of parties last weekend. But I’m glad I did, since I got quite a few nice pictures. But then again, I shot almost 1200 pictures in two days, 200 of which were worth showing…

I’m amazed that I actually was able to take the pictures since I was as drunk as anyone else on those parties. However, It’s a well known fact (?) that alcohol breeds creativity 😉

1 Comment

Filed under Parties, Photography

One response to “EF 50mm f/1.8 II

  1. Fredrik Boström

    I like your name.

Leave a Reply

