Canon D30

8813

I finally got my hands on a digital SLR camera! My friend Anso decided to buy a new one and gave away her old D30 to me (well, I’ll probably have to pay some symbolic sum for it). She had got it a few years ago from a friend and photographer who now shoots for HBL. I only got the body, but I had a couple of crap lenses I used with my analog SLR that fitted on this one. One is a 35-80mm kit lens and the other a Sigma 100-300mm which has some trouble with the aperture…

Anyhow, it’s nice to shoot some real photos again, and best of all it’s free! So expect a steady stream of pictures in my gallery from now on.

1 Comment

Filed under Photography

One response to “Canon D30

  1. Liisa

    tjena böna…va ha hänt me dig??man hör inget eller ser inget av dig mer… 😦 ha du blivi bitter,tvär,gammal o spräckli???busy mään….?

Leave a Reply

